top of page

LINKS

Monday Blues, Kino Orion in Dübendorf         www.kino-orion.ch

Bermuda Bar, Pfäffikon ZH            www.bermudabar.ch

Bistro Café chez Ulrique, Stein am Rhein        www.bistro-chez-ulrique.ch

Hotel Restaurant JAKOB, Rapperswil          www.jakob-rapperswil.ch

Restaurant Rössli, Winterthur Seen        www.roessli-seen.ch

Bistro Dimensione, Winterthur         www.dimensione.ch

Anhaltspunkt Neuhegi, Winterthur       www.anhaltspunkt-neuhegi.ch

NOVA.Theater, Pfäffikon ZH           www.nova.theater

Bistro Bechandra, Elgg ZH          www.bechandra.ch

Café Gleis 1, Nänikon            gleis1.cafe/home

Friends

Bony Moronie Band         www.bonymoronie.ch

Crossed Roads Blues Band      www.crossed-roads.ch

P.S.Fox, Patricia Morf, Singer/Songwriterin     www.psfox.ch

Walter Baumgartner, Musiker         www.walterbaumgartner.ch

 

Joe Schwach, Musiker          www.joeschwach.com

Peter Krauer, Musiker       www.crow-c.ch

Beat Bill, Singer/Songwriter      www.billmusic.ch

Marcel Kaul, Fotograf         www.szenemagazin.ch

B&W Chocolate Howlers, Band      www.howlers.ch

Reto Nägelin, Bluesdiakon        www.retonaegelin.ch

Locations

bottom of page